Skip Intro
Think Listen Create
  • Home
  • >
  • News
  • >
  • TLC Names EOTYs for 2018!
TLC Names EOTYs for 2018!



Hearty round of applause for all of TLC’s recently named Employees of the Year – bragging rights for the year (and some $) go to:
Mike Angell in Cocoa
Joan Ortiz in Corporate Support
Matt Mo in Jacksonville
Oliver Sliva in Fort Myers
Kelly Primeaux in New Orleans
Dan Scala in Sarasota
Ayssa Faircloth in Tampa
Alex Ramos in Healthcare
Kit Wray in Orlando
Brian McSweeney in Structural
Aneil Fernandez in Deerfield Beach
Javier Diaz in Miami
Scott Sutter in Technology
Congratulations – keep doing great things for our clients and all of TLC!

Subscribe to TLC Today and our mailing list.